WCA Members

The achievements of an organization are the results
of the combined effort of each individual.    Vince Lombardi

Listed in alphabetical order by company
___________________________________

A
___________________________________
Account Recovery Service, Inc.
3031 N 114th St
Milwaukee, WI 53222-4208
Charles A Worgull
414-479-3800
414-479-3834 FAX
caw@arspif.com
www.arspif.com

Alliance Collection Agencies, Inc.
PO Box 1267
Marshfield, WI 54449-1267
Daniel J O’Connell
715-384-2717
715-384-9230 FAX
dano@alliance-collections.com
www.alliance-collections.com

AMO Recoveries
PO Box 947
Waukesha, WI 83187-0947
Mike Chamberlain
262-544-8700
262-544-8678 FAX

Americollect, Inc.
PO Box 1566
Manitowoc, WI 54221-1566
Kenlyn Gretz
920-682-0311
920-682-0313 FAX

Asset Management Services, Inc.
PO Box 5130
Elm Grove, WI 53122-5130
Diane Gunderson
262-554-9610
262-554-8490 FAX
info@assetmgmtsrv.com
www.assetmgmtsrv.com

Asset Recovery Solutions, LLC
885 S Janesville St Ste C
Whitewater, WI 53190-2515
Tim Smith 877-395-8339
866-929-8285 FAX
tsmith@arsllc.com

Associated Collectors, Inc.
PO Box 1039
Janesville, WI 53547-1039
Arthur J Eklund
608-754-4425
608-754-0637 FAX
aci@jvlnet.com

Associated Collectors, Inc.
926 Willard Dr Ste 212
Green Bay, WI 54304
Arthur J Eklund
920-491-8314
920-491-8318 FAX
aci@jvlnet.com
___________________________________

B
___________________________________
Bay West Acquisitions, LLC
111 East State Street
Westby, WI 54667
Becky Kabat
877-350-3461
bwa@mwt.net 

Bonded Collections, Inc.
PO Box 807
Eau Claire, WI 54702-0807
Jeanne Janssen
715-834-2651
715-834-2653 FAX
bondedcoll@sbcglobal.net

Bonded Collectors of Beaver Dam, Inc.
PO Box 100
Beaver Dam, WI 53916-0100
Thomas R Bonum
920-885-5536
920-885-9562 FAX
tombonum@quantumfinancialgroupinc.com 

Bonded Collections of Rice Lake Inc.
PO Box 152
Rice Lake, WI 54868-0152
Robert J Yarish
715-234-2191
715-234-2193 FAX
bcofri@chibarden.net

Bonded Collectors of Wisconsin, Inc
PO Box 83
Portage, WI 53901-0083
Richard G Taylor, Jr
608-742-4124
608-742-2570 FAX
bcofwi.inc@verizon.net
___________________________________

C
___________________________________
Central Collection Corporaiton
10701 W North Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53226-2314
John L Dehring
414-257-4242
414-257-0039 FAX
ccc@naspa.com
jdehring@centralcollection.com

Certified Recovery, Inc
PO Box 808
Eau Claire WI 54702-0815
Linda A Nelson
715-833-1455
715-833-1594 FAX
lnelson@certifiedrecoveryinc.com

Collection Associated, LTD
PO Box 250809
Milwaukee, WI 53222
Lois Dobberstein
414-535-7313
414-535-9777 FAX
caltd1@aol.com

Collection Specialists, Inc.
PO Box 433
Platteville, WI 53818-0433
Ronald D Magee
608-348-9748
608-348-9749 FAX
csi@pcii.net 

Credit Bureau Centre
PO Box 273
Monroe, WI 53566-0273
Tom Bonum
608-325-5121
608-325-4738 FAX
cbcentre@tds.net 

Credit Bureau Data, Inc.
PO Box 2288
La Crosse, WI 54602-288
Laura Thesing
608-785-2222
608-784-4988 FAX
cbdinc@cbdlax.com
www.cbdlax.com

Credit Bureaus of Western Wisconsin, Inc.
PO Box 187
Amery, WI 54001-1062
715-268-6672
715-268-5733 FAX
polkcntycollect@amerytel.net 

Credit Management Control, Inc.
PO Box 1654
Green Bay, WI 54305-1654
Jim Brick
800-669-9940
262-542-6601 FAX
jim.brick@creditmgt.com
www.creditmgt.com 

Credit Management Control, Inc.
1426 S West Ave Ste B
Waukesha, WI 53189-7473
Jim Brick
262-542-6279
262-542-6601 FAX
jim.brick@creditmgt.com
www.creditmgt.com

Credit Service International Corp.
516 2nd St Ste 210
Hudson, WI 54016-1561
John Erickson
715-386-0424
715-386-7200 FAX
john@csihudson.com

Credit Systems of the Fox Valley Inc.
PO Box 528
Neenah, WI 54957-0528
Patrick D Rohrer
920-722-4941
920-720-3145 FAX
credit@csfv.biz

Creditor Recovery Service, LLC
PO Box 621
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495-0621
Angie Feutz
715-422-1050
715-422-1059 FAX
crs@wctc.net

Creditors Collection Service, Inc.
832 Michigan Ave
Sheboygan, WI 53081-3438
Donald A Waage
920-458-2161
920-458-2103 FAX
dwaage@charterinternet.net
___________________________________

D
___________________________________
Daubert Law Firm
PO Box 1519
Wausau, WI 54402
Carman Gress
715-845-1805
715-845-4498 FAX
cmg@daublaw.com
___________________________________

E
___________________________________
Eagle Collection Corp.
553 Industrial Dr
Hartland, WI 53029
Lee L Blavat
262-369-1000
262-369-0001 FAX
Eagle_corp1@msn.com
___________________________________

F
___________________________________
Federated Adjustment Co., Inc.
PO Box 170680
Milwaukee, WI 53217-0165
Bonnie Smith
414-228-0900
414-228-6995 FAX
bsmith@facpaid.com

Felt & Lukes, LLC
555 S Industrial Dr Ste 10
Hartland, WI 53209
Tim Felt
262-367-5900
262-367-7900 FAX
timfelt@feltandlukes.com

Finance System of Green Bay, Inc.
PO Box 1597
Green Bay, WI 54305-1597
Jeffrey Shavlik
920-431-7220
920-431-7226 FAX
fsgb@fsgbcollections.com 

Financial Control Solutions
PO Box 668
Germantown, WI 53022-0668
Frank A Nuck
262-251-4320
262-251-2374 FAX
admin@fcs2collect.com

Financial Recovery Services, Inc.
69 N 28th St Ste 203
Superior, WI 54880-6563
Brian Bowers
952-831-4800
952-831-6700 FAX
bbowers@fin-rec.com 

First Recovery Solutions, Inc.
PO Box 649
Waupaca, WI 54981-0649
Joseph A Ruppert
715-942-0277
715-256-9231 FAX
joeruppert@firstrecoverysolutions.com
firstrecoverysolutions.com

Frank’s Adjustment Bureau, Inc.
521 High St
Racine, WI 53402-4880
Jeanne M Beal
262-633-8251
262-633-1517 FAX
franksadjbur@earthlink.net
___________________________________

H
___________________________________
H.E. Stark Agency, Inc.
PO Box 45710
Madison, WI 53744-5710
Pauline Kussart
608-274-7764
608-274-7786 FAX
pkussart@hestark.com
hestark.com
___________________________________

I
___________________________________
 
Investigation & Recovery Associates, LLC
134 Front St
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
Louise Zastrow
920-356-9975
920-356-9973 FAX
investigation@powerweb.net 
___________________________________

K
___________________________________
Key Financial Services, LLC
5315 Wall St Ste 170
Madison, WI 53718
Bryan L Cook
608-442-7040
608-442-7038 FAX
bryan@keyfinancial.us
keyfinancial.us
___________________________________
 

L
___________________________________
Lifequest
N2930 State Rd 22
Wautoma, WI 54982-5267
Suzanne Glisczinski
920-787-2291
920-787-4033 FAX
sglisczinski@lifequest-services.com

___________________________________
 

M
___________________________________
Margraf Collection Agency, Inc.
PO Box 306
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-0306
Brian Haukom
920-563-4207
920-563-3450 FAX
brianmca@charter.net

Med-Health Financial Services, Inc.
PO Box 1996
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1996
Anne Murray
414-266-6500
414-266-6517 FAX
AMurray@chw.org
www.mhfs.org 

MSC Inc. of Wisconsin
PO Box 973
Eau Claire, WI 54702-0973
Allen Hanson
715-836-7501
715-836-2353 FAX
wis@mscrmi.com
___________________________________
 

N
___________________________________
National Account Systems
of Madison, Inc.
PO Box 44207
Madison, WI 53744-4207
Thomas H Callahan
608-274-8980
608-274-8970 FAX
nasmadison@tds.net
___________________________________

O
___________________________________
O.K. Credit Reporting Service, Inc.
PO Box 147
New London, WI 54961-0147
James Lindgren
920-982-4611
920-982-2802 FAX
okcredit@frontiernet.net

OAC
PO Box 371100
Milwaukee, WI 53237-2200
Fred Quandt
414-483-1000
414-483-0231 FAX
fquant@oaccorp.com
www.oac.bz

Oliver Adjustment Company
PO Box 371100
Milwaukee, WI 53237-2200
Fred Quandt
414-483-1000
414-483-0231 FAX
fquant@oaccorp.com
www.oac.bz

Oliver Adjustment Co. of Kenosha
& Racine, Inc.
3416 Roosevelt Rd
Kenosha, WI 53142
Gloria M Gerber & Chris Cope
262-653-2300
262-653-2312 FAX
krcollect@oackrinc.com
oackrinc.com

Omni Credit Service, Inc.
333 Bishops Way, Ste 100
Brookfield, WI 53005
Greg Straub
262-784-0200
262-784-2558 FAX
gstraub@omnicredit.net
www.omnicredit.net 

Oshkosh Collection & Recovery
PO Box 160
Oshkosh, WI 54902-0192
Ann Marie Klewicki
920-233-1122
klewicki@collectionandrecovery.com
___________________________________

P
___________________________________
Professional Account Management, Inc.
633 West Wisconsin Ave Ste 1600
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Sonya Scruggs & John Arevalo
414-847-3705
414-847-6705 FAX
sscruggs@pamllc.com
jarevalo@duncansolutions.com
www.duncansolutions.com 

Professional Collectors Corporation
PO Box 333
Fond du Lac, WI 54936-0333
Dee Ann Rose
920-921-3982
920-921-1339 FAX
DeeAnn@pccfdl.com 

Professional Placement Services, LLC
PO Box 612
Milwaukee, WI 53201
Craig Johnson
414-220-4100
414-220-4102 FAX
cjohnson@paypps.com
www.paypps.com

Professional Receivables Management
PO Box 1108
Waukesha, WI 53187-1108
Karen Harrass
262-928-4130
262-544-9863 FAX
karen.harrass@phci.org
www.collectionsprm.com
___________________________________
 

R
___________________________________
Rausch, Sturm, Israel & Hornik, SC
25 N Sunny Slope Rd Ste 300
Brookfield, WI 53005-4824
William C Sturm & Gregory Enerson
262-789-1100262-796-5710 FAX
wsturm@wiscollect.com or generson@rsieh.com
www.wiscollect.com

Resource Management Inc. of Wisconsin
PO Box 1800
Eau Claire, WI 54702-1800
Allen Hansen
715-833-2270
715-835-2353 FAX
wis@mscrmi.com
___________________________________

S
___________________________________
State Collection Service, Inc.
655 3rd St Ste 202
Beloit, WI 53511-6271
Rachel Scalia
608-365-6654
608-365-9819 FAX
tanyaw@stcol.com or info@stcol.com
www.statecollectionservice.com 

State Collection Service, Inc.
PO Box 6250
Madison, WI 53716-0250
Thomas Haag
608-661-3000
608-661-3001 FAX
tomh@stcol.com or info@stol.com
www.statecollectionservice.com 

SVA
PO Box 44966
Madison, WI 53744-4966
Marcy Marquis
608-826-2564
608-826-2710 FAX
marquism@sva.com
___________________________________

T
___________________________________
Tri-State Adjustments, Inc.
PO Box 3219
La Crosse, WI 54062-3219
Larry Geier
608-788-8683
608-788-8688 FAX
larry@wecollectmore.com
www.wecollectmore.com

Tri-State Adjustments, Inc. Brookfield
20720 Watertown Rd Ste 108
Waukesha, WI 53186-1823
Larry Geier
262-782-7755
262-782-2830 FAX
larry@wecollectmore.com
www.wecollectmore.com
___________________________________

U
___________________________________
United Credit Service, Inc.
PO Box 740
Elkhorn, WI 53121-0740
Jim Cox
262-723-2902
262-723-5568 FAX
jimcox@unitedcreditservice.com
www.unitedcreditservice.com
___________________________________

V
___________________________________
Valley Credit Services, Inc.
PO Box 2125
Appleton, WI 54912-2125
Jim Wesolowski
920-734-7121
920-734-2657 FAX
valleycrdt@aol.com

Van Ru Credit Corporation
11745 W Bradley Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53224-2531
Anthony G Ciro
414-359-9270
414-359-9252 FAX
corporate@vanru.com
www.vanru.com